Navrhněte oceněného vědeckého novináře – do 18.3.2015


Science Journalism Awards 2015 open for entry

The ABSW Science Writers’ Awards for Britain and Ireland are now open for entry. These long-standing awards were re-established in 2010 with support from Janssen Research and Development, a division of Janssen Pharmaceutica NV.   They attracted nearly 200 entries in 2014 with winners including journalists from The Guardian, Matter, and BBC Scotland.

For 2015 the ABSW is introducing a new award, European Science Writer of the Year. A press release with details on this can be downloaded here.

The closing date for entries is midnight on Wednesday 18 March 2015. Full details of the rules and regulations and the entry form can be found at

For further details please contact:
Sallie Robins
07733 330344

Napsat komentář

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Jste opravdu člověk? Vypočtěte toto: * Časový limit byl překročen. Načtěte prosím CAPTCHA znovu.